Registered users

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

RankGroup members Posts Website, Location Joined
Cindy 1
Victoria, BC
Thu Jan 12, 2006 11:44 pm
carter 8
Milton
Thu Jan 12, 2006 11:55 pm
Halton Hillbilly 4
G`town
Sun Jan 15, 2006 1:40 pm
Briggser 1
Ottawa
Tue Jan 17, 2006 12:25 pm
headsup 0
near kingston ontario
Tue Jan 17, 2006 1:12 pm
corinne 1
P.E.I
Wed Jan 25, 2006 4:58 pm
Lene 20
Mississauga, ON
Mon Jan 30, 2006 11:17 pm
kman240 1
mississauga
Tue Jan 31, 2006 10:24 pm
Darren Harvey 21
Victoria, BC
Fri Feb 03, 2006 8:11 pm
C Herman 0
Brampton
Mon Feb 06, 2006 9:10 am
Mister 3   Sun Feb 12, 2006 10:13 pm
patsyberry 0
B.C.
Tue Feb 14, 2006 8:50 pm
Judy B 0
London, Ontario
Thu Feb 16, 2006 11:36 pm
Herb Wilson 3
Kingston
Tue Feb 21, 2006 10:21 pm
Suprano_2k6 1   Thu Mar 23, 2006 10:29 pm
Rod Armstrong 0   Sat Mar 25, 2006 12:55 pm
Farrow 0   Tue Apr 04, 2006 5:02 pm
Bette 1
Georgetown
Mon Apr 10, 2006 2:09 pm
The_Dane 5
Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed Apr 19, 2006 1:29 am
Peggy 0   Thu Apr 20, 2006 8:47 pm
seashell 3   Sun Apr 23, 2006 9:34 am
daytona 1   Mon Apr 24, 2006 11:59 am
Linus 19
St. Thomas, Ontario
Fri Apr 28, 2006 3:05 pm
TM68 0
Bangkok, Thailand
Sat Apr 29, 2006 5:02 am
George Sellmer 8
St. Albert, AB
Wed May 03, 2006 9:48 pm

cron